Conference 5–9 August 2012
Exhibition 7–9 August 2012
Los Angeles Convention Center

SIGGRAPH 2012 Committee

SIGGRAPH 2012 Conference Chair
Rebecca Strzelec
Penn State Altoona

ACM SIGGRAPH Conference Chief Staff Executive
Bob Niehaus
Talley Management Group, Inc.

SIGGRAPH 2012 Conference Manager
Francesca Regan
Talley Management Group, Inc.

Art Communities Director
Elona Van Gent
University of Michigan

Art Gallery Chair
Osman Khan
University of Michigan
Jury & Subcommittee

Art Papers Chair
Mine Ozkar
Istanbul Technical University

Audio/Visual Support
AVW-TELAV Audio Visual Solutions

Computer Animation Festival Director
Joshua Grow
The Creative-Cartel
Jury & Subcommittee

Conference Administration
Talley Management Group, Inc.

Conference Management/Marketing and Media
SmithBucklin Corporation

Courses Chair
Ann McNamara
Texas A&M University
General Submissions Jury

Donation Chair
 Pete Braccio 
Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute

Education Director
Mike Bailey
Oregon State University

Emerging Technologies Chair
Preston Smith
Laureate Institute for Brain Research
General Submissions Jury

Exhibition Management
Hall-Erickson, Inc.

Games Chair
Naty Hoffman
2K Games

General Services
Freeman Decorating Company

General Submissions Chair
Dan Wexler

Graphic Design/Editing/Web Site

GraphicsNet Chair
Justin Stimatze
Georgetown University

International Resources Co-Chairs
Sandro Alberti
Universidad de Guadalajara

Scott Lang
Bergen County Academies

Late-Breaking Chair
Chris Wyman
NVIDIA Research

Leonardo Coordinator
Martha Kostack
Talley Management Group, Inc.

Operations Director
Cabral Rock
Image Engine Design Inc.

Posters Coordinator
Kurt Luther
Georgia Institute of Technology
General Submissions Jury

Stephen N. Spencer, ACM SIGGRAPH Publications Committee Chair
University of Washington

Real-Time Live! Director & Chair
Jason RM Smith
Jury & Subcommittee

Convention Data Services

SIGGRAPH 2011 Conference Chair
Pete Braccio
Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute

SIGGRAPH 2013 Conference Chair
Mk Haley
Disney Research, Pittsburgh

SIGGRAPH 2014 Conference Chair
Dave Shreiner
ARM, Inc.

SIGGRAPH Business Symposium
Jill Smolin
3ality Digital

SIGGRAPH Dailies! Chair
Rajesh Sharma
Walt Disney Animation Studios

SIGGRAPH Mobile Chair
Lars Erik Holmquist
Yahoo! Research

Student Volunteers Chair
Mikki Rose
Sony Pictures Imageworks

Studio Chair
Makai Smith
Bentley Systems, Incorporated
General Submissions Jury

Technical Papers Chair
Hanspeter Pfister
Harvard University
Technical Papers Committee

Travel Agent

Web Programming
The OPAL Group